CALL US NOW:   (+91) 9212222677

Email: info@SellDelhi.com

SellDelhi Travels

Hotel Vishal Katra Reviews

Hotel Vishal Katra, Arli road, Katra, Jammu And Kashmir

Hotel information of Hotel Vishal Katra Reviews, Book Hotel Vishal Katra from Hotel Vishal Katra Website

HomeRoomsReservationReviewsContact Us

Maa VaishnoDevi Yatra …
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 weeks ago

I Selected this hotel on the Bases of the reviews on trip advisor and this was indeed the best hotel in this budget … I booked it verbally over the phone from bombay n i was not asked for money till my check out I was sooooo Happy with this gesture that they didnt ask me even once for the advance and in fact in-spite of me asking them to take money they calmly said give @ the checkout time …. The most commendable thing of this hotel is their service with smiling face 24/7 they gave us pick up n drop from station till the helipad … I have also seen these people giving drop facility to banganga for darshan in the midnight also @ 1-2 am … Not to forget to mention Mr. Bhatt the manager the most helpful and Polite man I have met in the Hotel industry …. About the rooms they r the very well managed an clean rooms … Also the view from this hotel is Breathtaking … U must visit it to experience .. My Suggestion to all who are visiting Katra no other best option then ‘Vishal Hotel ‘ Simply the BEST …..

 

Excellent
5 of 5 starsReviewed 15 October 2014 via mobile

The hotel room, food,location and staff is very good . It is value for money. Mr. Bhatt the GM of hotel is also very co operative. My family enjoy stay in the hotel. I will came again in this hotel. Our room view in front of mountain view whic is awesome

 

4 of 5 starsReviewed 12 September 2014

Stayed in the hotel from 10-09 to 11-09. the hotel near the bus stand and main market. the rooms are clean and neat. the food quality at the hotel was good. the choice of tv channels was ok. the staff of the hotel was very polite and took good care of us whether it was hotel service or transfer to banganga for the trek to the holy shire of mata vaishnodevi. overall a good hotel to stay in katra.

 

Jai Mata Di…
5 of 5 starsReviewed 25 July 2014

We had our helecopter tickets for my family on 26 Jun 14 and we stayed here on 25 Jun 14 night. Mr. Bhatt (General Manager) who arranged a family luxury suite for us is a real gem of a person.
So humble and customer frienly. My uncle was not feeling well, so he immediatly called a doctor who helped him getting fine for Vaishno devi visit.
Hats off to Mr. Bhatt.
About the Hotel: Excellent view of ArdKuwari temple from the hotel. NIce food, they also give free pick up and drop till Helipad, which is like Sone pe Suhaga….
We will surely stay here in our next visit……

Nice Hotel to Stay
4 of 5 starsReviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights during our darshan to mata vaishno devi. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious and well-lit. Room service was prompt. RRestaurant and Food was good and resonable price. Tea/ coffee served 24 hours. Hot water facility is there but not in working condition although they had provided us using bucket !!! They even provide free pick-up and drop till Baanganga.

Location wise its Ok and near marketplace

 

Good Budget Hotel
4 of 5 starsReviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed in Hotel Vishal for 1 night. It was good budget hotel. Rooms were clean. Food severed at restaurant was nice. Staff was quite helpful. Free pickup and drop at helipad. Location was good. It was very near to main market.
Overall experience was good.
Jai Mata Di….

 

Hotel Vishal Value For Money
4 of 5 starsReviewed 29 March 2014

I had Visited Hotel Vishal in Sep 2013 The First Impression was very good and Hotel Staff remains this impression till my Stay i Stayed 3 Nights ,,,, Hotel Staff was very polite and Service oriented they Help me in Getting Pooja Slip and Transfer for Ban Ganga ,…. Food was Good and reasonably Priced … Room was very neat and clean and Location is also a plus point.

 

Veshnodevi Darshan
4 of 5 starsReviewed 16 January 2014

A relaxing stay at Hotel Vishal. We stayed here for 02 days and we found clean and spacious room and good service. The view from the balcony was also great. break fast which served to us are fresh and tasty.

Reviews

Customer Reviews about the Hotel

[WPCR_INSERT]

Share "Hotel Vishal Katra Reviews" via:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Promo of the Day

TWITTER FEED:


Follow us